Kristine Che Photography Blog

Wedding and portrait photography in Southern California

A post for my mom April 27, 2009

Filed under: personal — leeleeche @ 7:17 pm

My mom checks out my blog every so often and always tells me how much she loves it but gently reminds me that I have very few pictures of her grandson up for display. Ok mom, you can always check out my galleries on facebook which I add to often but here is a post just for you. Most of these are taken with my iPhone so they are not about the artistic quality or technical merit but instead they are purely about the content.

Yes, I am going back a while. These are from our first Christmas in our house and Jandro’s first real Christmas Tree
amwimg_3700

amwimg_8051

amwimg_8052

Ice skating in Redondo Beach
csd166

csd169

Jandro’s Birthday
amwimg_3844

amwimg_3917

amwimg_3935

Surfer boy
jandor-wetsuit

With his bufanda
iphone-040

Sporting the mohawk
007

One of me and Paul by the fabulous Heavenly Portraits
che_family_0371

And finally, my most recent fave, the two loves of my life
0141

 

Leave a comment